MONTGOMERY COUNTY, IL

Declared Write-In Candidates for the April 1, 2025 Consolidated Election

OFFICIAL RESULTS

OFFICES	CANDIDATES	TOTAL VOTES RECEIVED
VILLAGE OF COALTON - PRESIDENT	Mike Havera	12
VILLAGE OF DONNELLSON - PRESIDENT	Elvira Rowe	20
VILLAGE OF DONNELLSON - TRUSTEE	Jessica Thompson	13
VILLAGE OF RAYMOND - PRESIDENT	Christopher P. Irwin	12
VILLAGE OF RAYMOND - PRESIDENT	Devin Bedinger	123
VILLAGE OF WAGGONER - TRUSTEE	Billie Robinette	9
RAYMOND PARK DISTRICT - COMMISSIONER	David Wolf	39