MONTGOMERY COUNTY BOARD MEMBER 2024 - 2026 Committee Assignments

Full Board Meeting: Chairman Doug Donaldson

5:30 p.m. second Tuesday of each month County Board Room, Historic Courthouse, #1 Courthouse Square, Hillsboro, IL 62049

Coordinating Committee: Chairman Doug Donaldson

8:30 a.m. last Thursday of each month County Board Room, Historic Courthouse, #1 Courthouse Sq. Hillsboro, IL 62049 Vice Chairman Dr. Patty Whitworth, Chad Ruppert, Mark Hughes, Ethan Murzynski, Andy Ritchie

Development & Personnel Committee: Chairman Chad Ruppert

5:00 p.m. two Mondays before Full Board meeting County Board Room, Historic Courthouse, #1 Courthouse Sq. Hillsboro, IL 62049 Vice Chairman Bill Bergen, Russ Beason, Jeremy Jones, Chris Daniels

Buildings & Grounds Committee: Chairman Mark Hughes

8:30 a.m. Tuesday before Full Board meeting County Board Room, Historic Courthouse, #1 Courthouse Sq. Hillsboro, IL 62049 Vice Chairman Russ Beason, Connie Beck, Keith Hancock, Evan Young

Roads & Bridges Committee: Chairman Ethan Murzynski

8:30 a.m. Wednesday before Full Board meeting Montgomery County Highway Department, Route 185, Hillsboro, IL 62049 Vice Chairman Bill Bergen, Dr. Patty Whitworth, Keith Hancock, Rob Corso, Chad Ruppert

Finance & Budget Committee: Chairman Andy Ritchie

8:30 a.m. Thursday before Full Board meeting County Board Room, Historic Courthouse, #1 Courthouse Sq. Hillsboro, IL 62049 Vice Chairman Connie Beck, Chris Daniels, Rob Corso, Dr. Patty Whitworth, Evan Young

Rules of Order Ad Hoc Committee: Chairman Connie Beck

County Board Room, Historic Courthouse, #1 Courthouse Sq. Hillsboro, IL 62049 Vice Chairman Dr. Patty Whitworth, Bill Bergen, Mark Hughes, Chris Daniels

MONTGOMERY COUNTY BOARD MEMBER 2024 - 2026 Liaison Assignments

CEFS Board: Russ Beason

6:00 p.m. first Thursday of each month, Effingham

<u>Community Mental Health (708) Board:</u> Ethan Murzynski 6:00 p.m. second Monday of each month, County Board Room

ETSB 911 Board: Bill Bergen

7:00 p.m. third Thursday of each month, County Board Room

<u>Health Department Board:</u> Dr. Patty Whitworth 7:00 p.m. third Tuesday of the month quarterly, Montgomery County Health Department

<u>Illinois Association of County Officials:</u> Keith Hancock Conferences and meetings to be announced

<u>Montgomery County Economic Development Corporation:</u> Mark Hughes Every other month to be announced

<u>Montgomery County Planning Commission</u>: Andy Ritchie Quarterly to be announced

Senior Citizens Board: Chris Daniels 1:30 p.m. third Monday of each month, Senior Center, Taylor Springs

<u>United Counties Council of Illinois (UCCI):</u> Rob Corso 9:30 p.m. fourth Monday of each month, Springfield

<u>University of Illinois Extension Services:</u> Chad Ruppert 7:00 p.m. third Thursday of each month quarterly

Veterans Assistance Commission:Bill Bergen1:00 p.m. first Monday of each Month, VAC Building

<u>West Central Development Council:</u> Jeremy Jones, Dr. Patty Whitworth 6:00 p.m. third Thursday of each month quarterly, Carlinville

Workforce Investment Board: Jeremy Jones 5:30 p.m. fourth Thursday of each month quarterly, Carlinville