## <u>County Board Districts</u> <u>2020 - 2030</u>

 DISTRICTS:
 TOWNSHIP or PRECINCTS

 DISTRICT 1:
 Bois D'arc Twp

 N ½ & NW of Butler Grove Twp

 Harvel Twp

 Village of Raymond, inc surrounding area

 Pitman Twp

 Zanesville Twp

 NE Territory E of I-55 of North Litchfield #1 Precinct

 DISTRICT 2:
 Audubon Twp

 Rountree Twp
 Nokomis #1 Precinct

 Nokomis #2 Precinct
 Nokomis #3 Precinct

 Nokomis #4 Precinct
 Raymond Twp excluding Village of Raymond and surrounding area

**<u>DISTRICT 3:</u>** East Fork #3 Precinct East Fork #1 Precinct North of the City of Coffeen limits and Illinois Rt. 185 Fillmore Twp Irving Twp South Fillmore Twp Witt #1 Precinct Witt #2 Precinct

- DISTRICT 4: East Fork #1Precinct Inc. City of Coffeen and South of Rt. 185 East Fork #2 Precinct Hillsboro #6 Precinct Grisham #1 Precinct Grisham #2 Precinct Walshville Precinct SW Rural and Center of City Territories of Hillsboro #5 Precinct
- DISTRICT 5: South Litchfield #1Precinct South Litchfield #2 Precinct South Litchfield #3 Precinct South Litchfield #4 Precinct North Litchfield #4 Precinct
- DISTRICT 6:Hillsboro #1 PrecinctHillsboro #2 PrecinctHillsboro #3 PrecinctHillsboro #4 PrecinctEastern City Territory of Hillsboro #5 PrecinctSE Territory of Butler Grove Twp including Village of Butler
- DISTRICT 7: SE Territory E of I-55 of North Litchfield #1 Precinct North Litchfield #2 Precinct North Litchfield #3 Precinct North Litchfield #5 Precinct North Litchfield #6 Precinct

