## **County Board Districts/Members**

**Revised 12/2024** 

## \*= Seat to be Elected at November 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2026 General Election

TOWNSHIP or PRECINCTS **DISTRICTS: MEMBERS** DISTRICT 1: Bois D'arc Twp **CURRENT MEMBERS:** Connie Beck (R) N 1/2 & NW of Butler Grove Twp Jeremy Jones (R) \* **Harvel Twp** Village of Raymond, inc surrounding area Pitman Twp Zanesville Twp NE Territory E of I-55 of North Litchfield #1 Precinct **DISTRICT 2: Audubon Twp CURRENT MEMBERS:** Keith Hancock (R) Rountree Twp Chad Ruppert (R) \* Nokomis #1 Precinct **Nokomis #2 Precinct** Nokomis #3 Precinct Nokomis #4 Precinct Raymond Twp excluding Village of Raymond and surrounding area **DISTRICT 3:** East Fork #3 Precinct **CURRENT MEMBERS:** Evan Young (R) **East Fork #1 Precinct North** Doug Donaldson (R) \* of the City of Coffeen limits and Illinois Rt. 185 Fillmore Consolidated Twp **Irving Twp** Witt #1 Precinct Witt #2 Precinct **DISTRICT 4:** East Fork #1Precinct **CURRENT MEMBERS:** Patty Whitworth (R) \* Inc. City of Coffeen **Christine Daniels (R)** and South of Rt. 185 East Fork #2 Precinct Hillsboro #6 Precinct Grisham #1 Precinct Grisham #2 Precinct SW Rural and Center of City Territories of Hillsboro #5 Precinct Walshville Precinct **DISTRICT 5:** South Litchfield #1Precinct **CURRENT MEMBERS:** Bill Bergen (R) \* South Litchfield #2 Precinct Russell Beason (R) South Litchfield #3 Precinct **South Litchfield #4 Precinct North Litchfield #4 Precinct DISTRICT 6: Hillsboro #1 Precinct CURRENT MEMBERS:** Mark Hughes (R) \* Hillsboro #2 Precinct Ethan Murzynski (R) Hillsboro #3 Precinct Hillsboro #4 Precinct Eastern City Territory of Hillsboro #5 Precinct SE Territory of Butler Grove Twp including Village of Butler **DISTRICT 7:** SE Territory E of I-55 of North Litchfield #1 Precinct **North Litchfield #2 Precinct** North Litchfield #3 Precinct **CURRENT MEMBERS:** Robert Corso (R) North Litchfield #5 Precinct Andy Ritchie (R) \*

North Litchfield #6 Precinct