County Board Districts/Members

Revised November, 2017

DISTRICTS: TOWNSHIP or PRECINCTS

DISTRICT 1: Bois D'arc Twp

N 1/2 & NW of Butler Grove Twp

Harvel Twp

Village of Raymond, inc surrounding area

Pitman Twp Zanesville Twp

NE Territory E of I-55 of North Litchfield #1 Precinct

DISTRICT 2: Audubon Twp

Rountree Twp Nokomis #1 Precinct Nokomis #2 Precinct Nokomis #3 Precinct Nokomis #4 Precinct

Raymond Twp excluding Village of Raymond and surrounding area

DISTRICT 3: East Fork #3 Precinct

East Fork #1 Precinct North of the City of Coffeen limits

and Illinois Rt. 185 Fillmore Twp

Irving Twp

South Fillmore Twp Witt #1 Precinct Witt #2 Precinct

DISTRICT 4: East Fork #1Precinct

Inc. City of Coffeen and South of Rt. 185 East Fork #2 Precinct Hillsboro #6 Precinct Grisham #1 Precinct Grisham #2 Precinct Walshville Precinct

SW Rural and Center of City Territories of Hillsboro #5 Precinct

DISTRICT 5: South Litchfield #1Precinct

South Litchfield #2 Precinct South Litchfield #3 Precinct South Litchfield #4 Precinct North Litchfield #4 Precinct

DISTRICT 6: Hillsboro #1 Precinct

Hillsboro #2 Precinct Hillsboro #3 Precinct Hillsboro #4 Precinct

Eastern City Territory of Hillsboro #5 Precinct

SE Territory of Butler Grove Twp including Village of Butler

DISTRICT 7: SE Territory E of I-55 of North Litchfield #1 Precinct

North Litchfield #2 Precinct North Litchfield #3 Precinct North Litchfield #5 Precinct North Litchfield #6 Precinct

MONTGOMERY COUNTY BOARD 2010-2020 DISTRICT MAP DISTRICT 1 DISTRICT 2 DISTRICT 7 DISTRICT 3 DISTRICT 6 DISTRICT 5 DISTRICT 4 Montgomery County GIS